Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy Football Club

Division 1 West

Fixtures

Saturday 21st October

St Dennis v Millbrook

Porthleven v Holsworthy

Plymstock United v Illogan RBL

Penzance v Elburton Villa

Mousehole v Dobwalls

Plymouth Marjon v Wendron United

Liskeard Athletic v Ludgvan

Tuesday 24th October  

Plymouth Marjon v Dobwalls

Wednesday 25th October

St.Blazey v Penzance

 

Results

Tuesday 17th October

Elburton Villa 4 - 2 Millbrook

Liskeard Athletic 4 - 0 Bude Town

Plymouth Marjon 0 - 3 Plymstock United

Saturday 14th October

Bude Town 1 - 1 Elburton Villa

Dobwalls 0 - 4 St.Blazey

Cup results - details here

Wednesday 11th October  

St.Blazey 3 - 0 Wendron United

 

Fixtures

Saturday 21st October

Porthleven v Holsworthy

Holsworthy Res v Barnstaple FC Res

Sunday 22nd October

Feniton U18 v Holsworthy U18

Saturday 28th October

Holsworthy v Wadebridge Town

Sunday 29th October

SAS Soccer Club U18 v Holsworthy U18

Wednesday 1st November

Torridge Cup

Holsworthy v Ilfracombe

 

Results

Sunday 15th October

Holsworthy U18 1 - 3 Alphington U18

Saturday 14th October

League Cup Round 2

Holsworthy 1 - 5 Teignmouth

North Molton Res 2 - 0 Holsworthy Res

Sunday 8th October

Devon U18 Cup

Holsworthy U18 10 - 1 Pinhoe U18

Saturday 7th October

Devon Premier Cup

Kingsteignton 0 - 1 Holsworthy

League Sites

 SW Peninsula

North Devon

Devon U18’s

N Devon Youth

Devon FA

Follow us on

Main Club Sponsors

First Team Sponsor

Club Travel Sponsor

Reserve Kit Sponsor

Under 18's  Kit Sponsor

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies © holsworthyafc.co.uk