LINKS TO
OUR SPONSORS

Team Travel Sponsor



Reserves Kit Sponsor

  
Under 18's kit Sponsor







 

 
Division 1 West
Fixtures 
Tuesday 27th September
Plymouth Marjons v Dobwalls
Elburton Villa v Bude Town
Wednesday 28th September
Holsworthy v Vospers Oak Villa
Saturday 1st October
Holsworthy v Penryn Athletic
Illogan RBL v Mousehole
Plymouth Marjons v Porthleven
Bude Town v Millbrook
Sticker v Plymstock United
Vospers Oak Villa v Wadebridge Town
Wendron United v Elburton Villa
Penzance v Liskeard Athletic 
   

Results
Saturday 24th September
Dobwalls 0 - 6 Sticker
Illogan RBL 3 - 1 Wendron United
Liskeard Athletic 5 - 1 Bude Town
Millbrook 1 - 4 Mousehole
Penryn Athletic 1 - 1 Wadebridge Town
Penzance 2 - 2 Plymouth Marjons
Porthleven 1 - 1 Holsworthy
St Dennis 0 - 0 Elburton Villa
Vospers Oak Villa 1 - 0 Plymstock Utd
Wednesday 21st September
Holsworthy 1 - 1 Millbrook
Penryn Athletic 3 - 0 Wendron United
Porthleven 3 - 2 Mousehole


 Fixtures
Sunday 25th September
Crediton Youth v Holsworthy U18's
Wednesday 28th September
Holsworthy v Vospers Oak Villa
Saturday 1st October
Holsworthy v Penryn Athletic

Results
Saturday 24th September
Porthleven 1 - 1 Holsworthy
Holsworthy Res v Bradworthy Res PP
Wednesday 21st September
Holsworthy 1 - 1 Millbrook
Friday 16th September
League Cup
Launceston 0 - 1 Holsworthy
Tuesday 13th September
Elburton Villa 3 - 1 Holsworthy
Sunday 11th September
League Cup
Bere Alston 0 - 10 Holsworthy U18
Saturday 10th September
Holsworthy 5 - 0 Plymouth Marjons
Park Rangers 0 - 10 Holsworthy Res

Under 18’s Manager required
Devon County Youth Under 18 League
If you are interested in being considered or want to know more what the role involves please ring Ivor Phillips 07989 464121 or send him an email:
ivor@holsworthyafc.co.uk