Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy Reserves

   North Devon Football League 
   Division: Intermediate One

   Season 2017 - 2018

 

   League Website

Fixtures

Saturday 27th January

Barnstaple FC Res v South Molton

Equalizers v Hartland Clovelly Res

Haxton Rangers v Torrington Res

Lynton & Lynmouth v Bridgerule

Morwenstow Reserves v Appledore Lions

North Molton SC Res v Bideford CAFC Res

League Cup:

Torrington Res v Hartland Clovelly Res

Sunday 28th January

Braunton Thirds v Lynton & Lynmouth

     Reserve Team Kit Sponsor

 

 

Results

Saturday 20th January

Lynton & Lynmouth 0 - 6 South Molton

League Cup

Braunton Thirds 3 - 1 Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

 

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sat 19 Aug

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Equalizers

W

4 - 1

Tue 22 Aug

League

Bridgerule

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

1 - 5

Sat 26 Aug

League

Torrington Reserves

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

5 - 3

Tue 29 Aug

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Bideford CAFC Res

L

1 - 2

Sat 02 Sept

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Braunton Thirds

D

2 - 2

Tue 05 Sept

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Morwenstow Reserves

W

3 - 0

Sat 16 Sept

D Int Cup

Exmouth Spartans

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

4 - 1

Sat 23 Sept

Lg Cup

Haxton Rangers

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

2 - 4

Sat 14 Oct

League

North Molton S Club Res

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

2 - 0

Sat 21 Oct

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Barnstaple FC Reserves

W

6 - 2

Sat 04 Nov

League

Morwenstow Reserves

v

Holsworthy Reserves

D

2 - 2

Sat 18 Nov

Lg Cup

Bridgerule

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

2 - 5

Wed 06 Dec

Hutch Cup

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Appledore Thirds

W

5 - 1

Sat 09 Dec

League

Braunton Thirds

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

1 - 2

Sat 13 Jan

League

Haxton Rangers

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

3 - 5

Sat 20 Jan

Lg Cup

Braunton Thirds

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

3 - 1

Sat 03 Feb

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Haxton Rangers

 

 

Sat 10 Feb

League

Equalizers

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 24 Feb

League

Appledore Lions

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 03 Mar

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Torrington Reserves

3.00pm

KO start

Sat 10 Mar

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

North Molton S Club Res

 

 

Sat 17 Mar

League

Bideford CAFC Reserves

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 31 Mar

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Hartland & Clovelly Res

 

 

Wed 04 Apr

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

South Molton

 

 

Sat 07 Apr

League

Barnstaple FC Reserves

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Wed 11 Apr

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Bridgerule

 

 

Sat 21 Apr

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Lynton & Lynmouth

 

 

Sat 28 Apr

League

Hartland & Clovelly Res

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 05 May

League

South Molton

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 12 May

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Appledore Lions

 

 

Sat 19 May

League

Lynton & Lynmouth

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

GD

Pts

Bideford CAFC Reserves

11

10

0

1

18

30

North Molton SC Reserves

13

9

2

2

35

29

Braunton Thirds

17

7

2

8

11

23

Torrington Reserves

7

7

0

0

19

21

Holsworthy Reserves

11

6

2

3

12

20

Morwenstow Reserves

12

6

1

5

-1

19

Appledore Lions

10

5

3

2

11

18

Haxton Rangers

11

5

1

5

7

16

Equalizers

12

5

0

7

-29

15

South Molton

12

4

2

6

4

14

Bridgerule

8

2

2

4

4

8

Barnstaple FC Reserves

9

1

1

7

-28

4

Hartland Clovelly Reserves

9

1

0

8

-29

3

Lynton & Lynmouth

10

0

0

10

-34

-3 *

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manager

Ian Rowe

Assistant Managers

Jake Cartwright & Jack Greening

Squad

Jake Cartwright (C)

Bradley Birch (VC)

Dean Andrews

Harry Barrett

Olit Arriku

Sam Down

Toby Durling

Rocco Dyer

Jack Greening

Joel Greening

Ryan Hall

Ace Jacob

Jason Jones

Kieran Langman

Henry Lumley

Liam McDonald

Max McDonald

Paul Martin

Jusinas Misevicius

Oliver Moores

Ned Oliver

Dragos Placinta

Aaron Ridgeman

Oliver Robinson

George Rolinson

Ian Rowe (Manager) (GK)

Daniel Seymour-Smith

Albert Shepherd

Jon Skinner

Lee Weaver

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies © holsworthyafc.co.uk