Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Premier East 
 

Season 2022 - 2023
Manager: Ryan Hall
Coach: Josh Richards

 Holsworthy Matches & Results 2022-23

Day/Date

Comp

H/A

Opponents

Result

Score

Sat 06 Aug

East

Away

Dartmouth

L

1 - 0

Wed 10 Aug

East

Home

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Sat 13 Aug

East

Away

Teignmouth

 

 

Tue 16 Aug

East

Away

Elburton Villa

 

 

Wed 24 Aug

East

Home

Cullompton

 

 

Sat 27 Aug

East

Home

Honiton

 

 

Wed 31 Aug

East

Away

Torrington

 

 

Sat 03 Sept

East

Home

Newton Abbot

 

 

Sat 10 Sept

East

Away

Bovey Tracey

 

 

Wed 14 Sep

East

Home

Torridgeside

 

 

Sat 17 Sept

East

Home

Crediton

 

 

Sat 24 Sept

East

Away

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Sat 01 Oct

East

Away

Elmore

 

 

Wed 05 Oct

East

Home

Torrington

 

 

Sat 08 Oct

East

Away

Ivybridge

 

 

Wed 12 Oct

East

Away

Cullompton

 

 

Sat 15 Oct

WPC

Home

Elburton Villa

 

 

Sat 22 Oct

East

Home

Bridport

 

 

Sat 29 Oct

East

Away

Sidmouth

 

 

Sat 12 Nov

East

Away

Brixham

 

 

Sat 19 Nov

East

Home

Axminster

 

 

Sat 26 Nov

East

Away

Honiton

 

 

Sat 03 Dec

East

Home

Teignmouth

 

 

Sat 10 Dec

East

Home

Dartmouth

 

 

Tue 27 Dec

East

Home

Okehampton

 

 

Sat 31 Dec

East

Away

Torridgeside

 

 

Sat 07 Jan

East

Away

Newton Abbot

 

 

Sat 14 Jan

East

Home

Bovey Tracey

 

 

Sat 21 Jan

East

Away

Crediton

 

 

Sat 28 Jan

East

Home

Elmore

 

 

Sat 04 Feb

East

Home

Ivybridge

 

 

Sat 11 Feb

East

Home

Sidmouth

 

 

Sat 25 Feb

East

Away

Bridport

 

 

Sat 04 Mar

East

Away

Axminster

 

 

Sat 11 Mar

East

Home

Brixham

 

 

Sat 18 Mar

East

Home

Elburton

 

 

Fri 07 Apr

East

Away

Okehampton

 

 

 

 

 

Premier East Table

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

Torridgeside AFC

1

1

0

0

4

0

4

3

Axminster Town

1

1

0

0

5

2

3

3

Bovey Tracey

1

1

0

0

3

1

2

3

Teignmouth AFC

1

1

0

0

3

2

1

3

Dartmouth AFC

1

1

0

0

1

0

1

3

Ivybridge Town

1

1

0

0

1

0

1

3

Okehampton Argyle

1

1

0

0

1

0

1

3

Crediton United

1

0

1

0

2

2

0

1

Newton Abbot Spurs

1

0

1

0

2

2

0

1

Brixham AFC

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Honiton Town

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Sidmouth Town

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Plymouth Marjon

1

0

0

1

2

3

-1

0

Bridport AFC

1

0

0

1

0

1

-1

0

Elburton Villa

1

0

0

1

0

1

-1

0

Holsworthy

1

0

0

1

0

1

-1

0

Cullompton Rangers

1

0

0

1

1

3

-2

0

Torrington AFC

1

0

0

1

2

5

-3

0

Elmore AFC

1

0

0

1

0

4

-4

0

 

 

Marjons - 10 August

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk