Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC Under 18's

 

Devon Under 18 Youth League
Division:
 North

Season 2017 - 2018

Fixtures

Thursday 26th April

Holsworthy U18 v Okehampton U18

SAS Soccer U18 v Crediton U18 L

Sunday 29th April

Alphington U18 v SAS U18

Okehampton U18 v Crediton  U18

Topsham U18 v Holsworthy U18

SAS U18 v Alphington U18

  

Results

Sunday 22nd April

Alphington Youth U18 1 - 1 Holsworthy U18

Thursday 19th April

Topsham Town U18 2 - 0 Feniton Youth U18 

Crediton U18 v Alphington U18 (abandoned)

 

  

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sun 17 Sept

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Topsham U18

D

1 - 1

Sun 24 Sept

League

Holsworthy U18

v

SAS Club  U18

W

4 - 0

Sun 08 Oct

U18 Cup

Holsworthy U18

v

Pinhoe U18

W

10 - 1

Sun 15 Oct

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Alphington U18

L

1 - 3

Sun 05 Nov

U18 Cup

Alphington U18

v

Holsworthy U18

L

3 - 2

Sun 19 Nov

League

SAS Club  U18

v

Holsworthy U18

W

2 - 5

Sun 28 Jan

League

Feniton  U18

v

Holsworthy U18

L

4 - 1

Sun 25 Feb

Lg Cup

Stoke Gabriel U18

v

Holsworthy U18

Home

Win

Sun 15 Apr

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Feniton  U18

L

1 - 3

Sun 22 Apr

League

Alphington U18

v

Holsworthy U18

D

1 - 1

Thu 26 Apr

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Okehampton U18

7.30pm

 

Sun 29 Apr

League

Topsham  U18

v

Holsworthy U18

 

 

Thu 03 May

League

Okehampton U18

v

Holsworthy U18

7.00pm

 

Thu 10 May

League

Crediton  U18

v

Holsworthy U18

7.30pm

 

TBA

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Crediton  U18

 

 

       

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Under 18 North

P

W

D

L

GD

Pts

 Topsham Town U18

9

8

1

0

24

25

 Feniton Youth U18

11

5

2

4

-4

17

 Alphington Youth U18

8

5

1

2

13

16

 Holsworthy Under U18

7

2

2

3

0

8

 Okehampton Argyle U18

8

1

2

5

-11

5

 Crediton Youth U18

6

1

0

5

-9

3

 SAS Soccer Club U18

5

1

0

4

-13

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 League Websiite

 

Under 18's Sponsor

Joint Team Managers

Ryan Hall & Scott Hayler

Squad

Max McDonald (C)

Joel Greening (VC)
Oscar Allen

Olti Arriku

Callum Barber

Harry Barrett

Josh Down

Rocco Dyer

Tim Edmonds

Lewis Hopgood

Jason Heard

Will Harris

Ace Jacobs

Kieran Langman

Henry Lumley

Ben Meaker

Oliver Moores

Oli Robinson

George Rolinson

Ty Rowe (GK)

Daniel Seymour Smith

Jon Skinner

Albert Shepherd

Ruan Tape

Jay Thomas

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk