Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC Under 18's

Devon U18 Youth League
North Division

Season 2021 - 2022
Manager: Ross Slade

Assistant: Alan Ayles

Kit Sponsor

Tracksuit Sponsor

Fixtures

Wednesday 4th May

Ottery St Mary v Twyford

Results

Sunday 24th April    

Holsworthy 1 - 0 Twyford

 

 

UNDER 18’s  NORTH  - FIXTURES & RESULTS

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sun 19 Sept

League

Holsworthy

v

West Hill Junior

D

4 - 4

Sun 26 Sept

County Cup

Holsworthy

v

Clyst Valley

W

5-4 pen

Sun 03 Oct

League Cup

Holsworthy

v

Culm Sampford Utd

L

1 - 4

Sun 24 Oct

League

Twyford Spartans

v

Holsworthy

W

1 - 3

Sun 07 Nov

County Cup

Holsworthy

v

Pinhoe Spartans

W

2 - 0

Sun 21 Nov

County Cup

Ottery St Mary

v

Holsworthy

L

7 - 0

Sun 02 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Ottery St Mary

L

0 - 4

Sun 23 Jan

League

West Hill Junior

v

Holsworthy

L

2 - 0

Sun 30 Jan

League

Feniton

v

Holsworthy

D

1 - 1

Sun 13 Feb

League

Barnstaple Town

v

Holsworthy

L

9 - 0

Sun 06 Mar

League

Ottery St Mary

v

Holsworthy

L

6 - 0

Sun 27 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Feniton

W

H/W

Sun 03 Apr League Holsworthy v Barnstaple Town L 0 - 8
Sun 24 Apr League Holsworthy v Twyford Spartans W 1 - 0

 

 

 

UNDER 18 NORTH

P

W

D

L

PTS

Ottery St Mary

9

8

0

1

24

Barnstaple Town 

10

8

0

2

24

Feniton

10

4

1

5

13

West Hill Junior

10

4

1

5

13

Holsworthy

10

3

2

5

11

Twyford Spartans

9

0

0

9

0

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk