Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC Under 18's

 

Devon County

U18 Youth League
North Division

Season 2021 - 2022

Manager: Ross Slade

Assistant: Alan Ayles

Kit Sponsor

Fixtures

Sunday 26th September

County Cup

Holsworthy v Clyst Valley

League Cup

Twyford Spartans v Feniton  

Results 

Sunday 19th September

Holsworthy 4 - 4 West Hill Junior

Ottery St Mary 9 - 2 Cullompton Rangers 

 

UNDER 18’s  NORTH  - FIXTURES & RESULTS

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sun 12 Sept

League

Cullompton Rangers

v

Holsworthy

W

4 - 6

Sun 19 Sept

League

Holsworthy

v

West Hill Junior

D

4 - 4

Sun 19 Sept

County Cup

Holsworthy

v

Clyst Valley

 

 

Sun 03 Oct

League Cup

Holsworthy

v

Culm Sampford Utd

 

 

Sun 24 Oct

League

Twyford Spartans

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sun 31 Oct

League

Barnstaple Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sun 07 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

Cullompton Rangers

 

 

Sun 14 Nov

League

West Hill Junior

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sun 21 Nov

League

Ottery St Mary

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sun 12 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Twyford Spartans

 

 

Sun 02 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Ottery St Mary

 

 

Sun 30 Jan

League

Feniton

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sun 30 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Barnstaple Town

 

 

Sun 06 Feb

League

Holsworthy

v

Feniton

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDER 18 NORTH

P

W

D

L

GD

PTS

Ottery St Mary

3

3

0

0

16

9

Holsworthy

2

1

1

0

2

4

Barnstaple Town 

1

1

0

0

4

3

West Hill Junior

2

0

1

1

-7

1

Feniton

1

0

0

1

-2

0

Twyford Spartans

1

0

0

1

-4

0

Cullompton Rangers

2

0

0

2

-9

0

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk