Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC Under 18's

 

Devon Under 18 Youth League
Division:
 North

Season 2018 - 2019

 

Fixtures     

Sunday 11th November

Beacon Knights A U18 v Alphington Youth U18

League Cup

Newton Abbot U18 v St Martins Youth U18

Sunday 18th November

Heavitree Youth U18 v Beacon Knights A U18

 

Results

Sunday 4th November

Holsworthy U18 6 - 1 Alphington Youth U18

St Martins Youth U18 1 - 4 Okehampton Argyle U18

League Cup

Heavitree Youth U18 6 - 4 Beacon Knights A U18

Sunday 28th October

Beacon Knights A U18 0 - 1 Okehampton Argyle U18

Heavitree U18 3 - 2 Alphington U18

Holsworthy U18 6 - 0 St Martins U18

 

 

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Thu 13 Sept

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Okehampton U18

W

3 - 1

Sun 23 Sept

League

Heavitree U18

v

Holsworthy U18

W

1 - 8

Sun 30 Sept

League

St Martins U18

v

Holsworthy U18

W

0 - 4

Sun 07 Oct

U18 Cup

Edgemoor U18 Blues

v

Holsworthy U18

W

0 - 9

Sun 14 Oct

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Beacon Knights A  U18

W

10 - 1

Sun 28 Oct

League

Holsworthy U18

v

St Martins U18

W

6 - 0

Sun 04 Nov

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Alphington U18

W

6 - 1

Sun 18 Nov

U18 Cup

Okehampton U18

v

Holsworthy U18

 

 

Sun 25 Nov

League

Holsworthy U18

v

Heavitree U18

 

 

Sun 02 Dec

League

Alphington U18

v

Holsworthy U18

 

 

Sun 09 Dec

League Cup

Holsworthy U18

v

Exmouth Town U18

 

 

Sun 16 Dec

League

Okehampton U18

v

Holsworthy U18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TBA

League

Beacon Knights A  U18

v

Holsworthy U18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Under 18 North

P

W

D

L

GD

Pts

Holsworthy Under 18

6

6

0

0

33

18

Okehampton Argyle U18

5

4

0

1

4

12

Heavitree Youth U18

5

2

0

3

-6

6

Alphington Youth U18

4

1

0

3

-6

3

Beacon Knights A U18

4

1

0

3

-10

3

St Martins Youth U18

6

1

0

5

-15

3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 League Websiite

 

Under 18's Sponsor

Joint Team Managers

Ryan Hall & Lee Thomas

Squad

Olti Arriku

Callum Barber

Harry Barrett

Josh Down

Rocco Dyer

Joel Greening

Lewis Haxell

Kieran Langman

Henry Lumley

Toby Martyn

Max McDonald

Oliver Moores

Ewan Reeves

Ty Rowe

Jonathan Skinner

Ruan Tape

Jay Thomas

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk