Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC Under 18's

Devon Under 18 Youth League

Division: North

Season 2019 - 2020

 

Fixtures

Sunday 24th November

Feniton U18 v Budleigh Salterton U18

Sunday 1st December

Clyst Valley U18 v Ottery St Mary U18

Exmouth Town U18 v Feniton U18

Hatherleigh U18 v Budleigh Salterton U18

Holsworthy U18 v Twyford Spartans U18

 

Results

Sunday 17th November

Hatherleigh U18 2 - 1 Feniton U18

Sunday 10th November

Feniton U18 8 - 0 Holsworthy U18

 

 

 

 
    Division: North

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sun 08 Sept

League

Budleigh Salterton

v

Holsworthy

L

7 - 0

Sun 15 Sept

League

Holsworthy

v

Exmouth Town

L

2 - 7

Sun 29 Sept

League

Twyford Spartans

v

Holsworthy

L

8 - 4

Sun 06 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Feniton

L

0 - 3

Sun 03 Nov

Devon Cup

Holsworthy

v

Central Park

L

A Win

Sun 10 Nov League Feniton v Holsworthy L 8 - 0

Sun 01 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Twyford Spartans

 

 

Sun 15 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Hatherleigh

 

 

Sun 05 Jan

Lg Cup

Holsworthy

v

Hatherleigh

 

 

Sun 12 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Budleigh Salterton

 

 

Sun 19 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Clyst Valley

 

 

Sun 26 Jan

League

Hatherleigh

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sun 09 Feb

League

Holsworthy

v

Ottery St Mary

   
Sun 23 Feb League Clyst Valley v Holsworthy    
Sun 01 Mar League Exmouth Town v Holsworthy    
Sun 08 Mar League Ottery St Mary v Holsworthy    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Under 18 North

P

W

D

L

GD

Pts

Feniton Youth U18

5

4

0

1

20

12

Budleigh Salterton U18

4

3

0

1

7

9

Hatherleigh Youth U18

5

3

0

2

0

9

Exmouth Town U18

2

2

0

0

10

6

Ottery St Mary  U18

2

1

0

1

-2

3

Clyst Valley U18

3

1

0

2

-5

3

Twyford Spartans U18

4

1

0

3

-3

3

Holsworthy U18

5

0

0

5

-27

0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 League Websiite

Team Manager

Scott Hayler

Squad

Reece Bere

Ryan Buckland

Theo Carey

Nathan Coates

Matt Down

Lewis Haxell

Josh Hodgson

Callum Johns

Lewis Johns

Keaton Meagan

Davey O'Donoghue

Jake Robinson

Kieron Shadrick

Liam Slade

Tom Squire

Jake Willetts

 

Under 18’s Squad

Please download and complete the following 2 forms.

Player Consent Form U18.docx
Microsoft Word document [14.5 KB]
Current Code of Conduct U18.docx
Microsoft Word document [29.7 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk