Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy Football Club - Home of the Magpies

Premier Division East

Fixtures

Tuesday 25th February

Bovey Tracey v Axminster

Saturday 29th February

Brixham v Holsworthy

Crediton v Elburton Villa

Cullompton v Ivybridge Town

Honiton v Newton A Spurs

Ilfracombe v Torpoint Athletic

Millbrook v Torrington

Sidmouth Town v Stoke Gabriel

Torridgeside v Axminster Town

Tuesday 3rd March

Holsworthy v Bovey Tracey

Wednesday 4th March

Ivybridge Town v Honiton Town

 

Results

Saturday 22nd February

Axminster Town 1 - 0 Brixham

Stoke Gabriel 0 - 1 Plymouth Marjon

 

SWP East match reports here

Fundraise for

Holsworthy AFC

whenever you shop online via

Holsworthy AFC Sports Shop at

 

Programme Printing

 

 

 

Holsworthy Teams
Fixtures

Sunday 23rd February

Clyst Valley U18 v Holsworthy U18

Saturday 29th February

Brixham v Holsworthy

Landkey v Holsworthy Res

Sunday 1st March

Exmouth U18 v Holsworthy U18

Tuesday 3rd March

Holsworthy v Bovey Tracey

 

Results

Saturday 8th February

Holsworthy 2 - 2 Stoke Gabriel

League Cup

Holsworthy Res 2 - 1 Shebbear 

Saturday 1st February

Honiton Town 2 - 0 Holsworthy

Saturday 25th January

Holsworthy 1 - 1 Elburton Villa

Torrington Res 2 - 1 Holsworthy Res

 

 

Holsworthy AFC Vacancies

 

Also for the following posts

Commercial Manager

Holsworthy AFC Canteen

Job descriptions available here

 

Main Club Sponsor

 

 

1st Team

Reverse Kit Sponsor

 

 

1st Team

Tracksuit & Polo Shirt Sponsor

 

 

1st Team

Warm Up T-Shirt Sponsor

 

 

Reserve Team Sponsor

 

 

SW Peninsula

North Devon

Devon U 18's

N Devon Youth

Devon FA

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk