Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy Football Club - Home of the Magpies

Premier East League 2021/22

Fixtures

Friday 10th December         

Bovey Tracey v Crediton

Saturday 11th December

Honiton v Holsworthy 

Okehampton v Cullompton 

Elmore v Dartmouth

Ivybridge v Axminster 

Sidmouth Town v Torrington 

Stoke Gabriel & TP v Elburton 

Torpoint v Newton Abbot Spurs

Torridgeside v Plymouth Marjon
 

Results

Saturday 4th December

Cullompton 3 - 0 Dartmouth

Elburton 6 - 0 Crediton

Honiton 1 - 2 Elmore

Ivybridge 5 - 1 Sidmouth

Ottery St Mary 2 - 1 Holsworthy

 

 

 

Fixtures

Saturday 11th December

Honiton v Holsworthy

Sunday 12th December

Holsworthy U18 v Twyford U18

Saturday 18th December

Holsworthy v Newton Abbot Spurs

Sunday 26th December

Okehampton v Holsworthy

 

Results

Saturday 4th December

Ottery St Mary 2 - 1 Holsworthy

Saturday 27th November

Holsworthy 1 - 0 Brixham

Sunday 21st November

County Cup - 3rd Round

Ottery St Mary 7 - 0 Holsworthy U18

Saturday 20th November

Dartmouth 1 - 1 Holsworthy

Tuesday 9th November

Torridge Cup 2nd Round

Holsworthy 4 - 1 Morwenstow

 

Holsworthy v Newton Abbot Spurs

Saturday 18th December

 

First Team Kit

First Team Reverse Kit

Club Tracksuits

Club Polo Shirts

Under 18's Kits

 

Under 18's Tracksuits

 

Holsworthy AFC Club Shop

We are looking for motivated individuals to fill the following posts

* Club Secretary
* Club Welfare Officer
* Commercial Manager

Job descriptions available here

 

We are looking for gate and ground assistants to help out pre and post games on match days. If you would like to be part of our friendly team contact Steve Lee on 07795311688

 

 

whenever you shop online via

SW Peninsula

North Devon League

N Devon Youth

Devon U18 Youth

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk