Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy Football Club - Home of the Magpies

 

Division 1 West  2018 - 2019

Fixtures

Wednesday 19th September

Porthleven v Ludgvan

Saturday 29th September

Bere Alston Utd v Wadebridge Town

Holsworthy v Penzance

Mousehole v St.Blazey

Plymouth Marjon v Dobwalls

Plymstock United v Liskeard Athletic

St Dennis v Ludgvan

 

Results

Saturday 15th September

Plymstock United 6 - 1 St.Blazey

Ludgvan 2 - 3 Dobwalls

Plymouth Marjon 2 - 3 St Dennis

Wendron United 3 - 1 Holsworthy

Friday 14th September

Wadebridge Town 2 - 2 Mousehole

Tuesday 11th September

Wadebridge Town 3 - 2 Ludgvan

Plymouth Marjon 3 - 0 Bude Town

Holsworthy 6 - 0 Bere Alston United

 

Season 2018 - 2019

Fixtures

Saturday 22nd September

Northam Lions v Holsworthy Reserves

Sunday 23rd September

Heavitree U18's v Holsworthy U18's

Saturday 29th September

Holsworthy v Penzance

Kilkhampton v Holsworthy Reserves

Sunday 30th September

St Martins U18's v Holsworthy U18's

 

Results

Saturday 15th September

Wendron United 3 - 1 Holsworthy

Devon Intermediate Cup

Newton United v Holsworthy Reserves

(away win walkover)

Thursday 13th September

Holsworthy U18 3 - 1 Okehampton U18

Tuesday 11th September

Holsworthy 6 - 0 Bere Alston Utd

Saturday 8th September

Holsworthy 0 - 1 Liskeard Athletic

Putford 2 - 5 Holsworthy Reserves

Saturday 1st September

Dobwalls 2 - 2 Holsworthy

League Cup

Bridgerule 5 - 2 Holsworthy Reserves

 

Holsworthy AFC have vacancies for the following voluntary posts.

1. Club Secretary

2. Vice-Chairman

Job descriptions can be downloaded from the links here.

 

First Team Sponsor

Reserve Team Sponsor

Under 18's Team Sponsor

 

Holsworthy AFC Sports Shop at

SW Peninsula

North Devon

Devon U 18's

N Devon Youth

Devon FA

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk