Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy Football Club - Home of the Magpies

Premier Division East

Fixtures

Wednesday 21st August

Honiton Town v Axminster Town

Elmore v Ivybridge Town

Saturday 24th August

Bovey Tracey v Plymouth Marjons

Brixham v Sidmouth Town

Dartmouth v Ilfracombe Town

Elburton Villa v Torridgeside

Millbrook v Honiton Town

Stoke Gabriel v Holsworthy

Torpoint Athletic v Elmore

Torrington AFC v Ivybridge Town

 

Results

Tuesday 20th August

Cullompton Rangers 1 - 5 Bovey Tracey

Dartmouth AFC 1 - 1 Brixham

Holsworthy 2 - 1 Torrington

Newton A Spurs 3 - 0 Stoke Gabriel

Plymouth Marjons 0 - 5 Millbrook

Monday 19th August

Crediton United 4 - 0 Sidmouth Town

 

Fundraise for

Holsworthy AFC

whenever you shop online via

Holsworthy AFC Sports Shop at

 

Team Fixtures

Wednesday 21st August (Friendly)

Holsworthy Res v Winkleigh FC

Saturday 24th August

Stoke Gabriel v Holsworthy

Holsworthy Res v Torrington Res

Tuesday 27th August

Elburton Villa v Holsworthy

Saturday 31st August

Holsworthy v Honiton Town

Shamwickshire v Holsworthy Res

Saturday 7th September

Holsworthy v Torpoint Athletic

Sunday 8th September

Budleigh Salterton U18 v Holsworthy U18

 

Results

Tuesday 20th August

Holsworthy 2 - 1 Torrington

Tuesday 13th August

Torridgeside 2 - 1 Holsworthy

Saturday 10th August

Holsworthy 2 - 5 Newton A Spurs

 

 

Holsworthy AFC have vacancies

for the following posts

Club Secretary (voluntary post)

Commercial Manager (voluntary post)

Holsworthy AFC Canteen

Job description is available here

 

If you are interested please email secretary@holsworthyafc.co.uk

for further information.

 

 

 

Main Club Sponsor

 

1st Team

Reverse Kit Sponsor

 

1st Team

Tracksuit & Polo Shirt Sponsor

 

1st Team

Warm Up T-Shirt Sponsor

 

Reserve Team Sponsor

 

SW Peninsula

North Devon

Devon U 18's

N Devon Youth

Devon FA

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk