Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy Football Club - Home of the Magpies

 

Division 1 West  2018 - 2019

Fixtures

Tuesday 16th October

Wadebridge Town v St Dennis

Wednesday 17th October

Penzance v Wendron United

St.Blazey v Dobwalls

Saturday 20th October

Porthleven v Plymstock United

Wadebridge Town v Penzance

Bude Town v Plymouth Marjon

 

Results

Saturday 13th October

Bere Alston United 7 - 0 Ludgvan

Dobwalls 1 - 1 St Dennis

Liskeard Athletic 1 - 0 Porthleven

Mousehole 7 - 1 Bude Town

Plymstock United 1 - 4 Holsworthy

St.Blazey 0 - 3 Wadebridge Town

Wendron  3 - 0 Plymouth Marjon

Wednesday 10th October

St.Blazey 1 - 2 Wendron United

Tuesday 9th October

Holsworthy 3 - 0 Dobwalls

Porthleven 5 - 1 Penzance

Saturday 6th October

St Dennis 4 - 3 Bude Town

 

Season 2018 - 2019

Fixtures

Saturday 20th October

League Cup

Holsworthy v Brixham 2pm

Bridgerule v Holsworthy Reserves

Sunday 21st October

Alphington U18 v Holsworthy U18

Saturday 27th October

Holsworthy v Wadebridge Town

Sunday 28th October

Beacon Knights U18 v Holsworthy U18

 

Results

Sunday 14th October

Holsworthy U18 10 - 1 Beacon Knights

Saturday 13th October

Plymstock United 1 - 4 Holsworthy

Wednesday 10th October

Launceston Cup

Holsworthy Res 2 - 2 St Breward (aet)

(Holsworthy win on penalties)

Tuesday 9th October

Holsworthy 3 - 0 Dobwalls

Sunday 7th October

Devon U18’s Boys Cup

Edgemoor U18 0 - 9 Holsworthy U18

Saturday 6th October

Devon Premier Cup (2nd Rd)

Holsworthy 3 - 2 Brixham

 

Holsworthy AFC Sports Shop at

HFC vacancies - voluntary posts.

1. Club Secretary 2. Vice-Chairman

Job descriptions links here.

First Team Sponsor

Reserve Team Sponsor

Under 18's Team Sponsor

Club Travel Sponsor

SW Peninsula

North Devon

Devon U 18's

N Devon Youth

Devon FA

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk