Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy Football Club - Home of the Magpies

 

Division 1 West  2018 - 2019

Fixtures

Saturday 22nd December

Bude Town v Bere Alston United

Dobwalls v Porthleven

Liskeard Athletic v Holsworthy

Ludgvan v Plymstock United

St Dennis v Mousehole

Wadebridge Town v Wendron United

Wednesday 26th December
Dobwalls v Liskeard Athletic
Holsworthy v Bude Town
Penzance v Mousehole
Plymstock United v Bere Alston United
St Dennis v St.Blazey
Wendron United v Porthleven   
        

          

Results

Saturday 15th December

Bude Town 2 - 3 Wadebridge Town

Mousehole 2 - 0 Dobwalls

Saturday 8th December

Liskeard Athletic 1 - 1 Plymouth Marjon

Ludgvan 0 - 8 Penzance

Porthleven 2 - 1 St Dennis                     

Saturday 1st December

Plymstock Utd 1 -1 Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Season 2018 - 2019

Fixtures

Wednesday 19th December

Devon Premier Cup

Elmore v Holsworthy (TBC)

Saturday 22nd December     

Liskeard Athletic v Holsworthy

Wednesday 26th December

Holsworthy v Bude (2pm)

Saturday 29th December

Holsworthy v Wendron United

Saturday 5th January
Bere Alston Utd v Holsworthy
Holsworthy Res v Appledore Thirds

Sunday 6th January
League Cup
Holsworthy U18 v Exmouth Town U18

 

Results

Sunday 9th December

Devon U18 Cup

Drake FC U18 1 - 2 Holsworthy U18

Sunday 2nd December

Alphington U18 1 - 6 Holsworthy U18

Sunday 25th November

Holsworthy U18 v Heavitree U18 HWin

Saturday 24th November

St Dennis 2 - 3 Holsworthy

High Bickington 3 - 9 Holsworthy Res

 

Holsworthy AFC Sports Shop at

First Team Sponsor

Reserve Team Sponsor

Under 18's Team Sponsor

Club Travel Sponsor

Fundraise for Holsworthy AFC

whenever you shop online via

Click the logo above

For further details see Sponsors page

HFC vacancies - voluntary posts.

1. Club Secretary 2. Vice-Chairman Job descriptions links here.

 

Holsworthy FC are looking for someone to either franchise the canteen or to work in the canteen as an employee (minimum wage). Employee must be reliable and hold a Food Hygiene Certificate.

SW Peninsula

North Devon

Devon U 18's

N Devon Youth

Devon FA

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk