Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC Reserves

North Devon Football League 
Premier Division

Season 2023 - 2024

 

 

 

 

Holsworthy Reserves Matches & Results

Day/Date

Lg /Cup

H/A

Opponents

Result

Score

Sat 12 Aug

League

A

Boca Seniors

L

6 - 2

Tue 15Aug

League

H

Hartland Clovelly

W

4 - 1

Sat 19 Aug

League

H

Braunton 

L

2 - 3

Tue 22Aug

League

H

Eastside

W

4 - 3

Sat 26 Aug

League

A

Shamwickshire

L

2 - 1

Sat 02 Sep

League

H

Fremington

L

1 - 2

Sat 23 Sep

League

A

Braunton

W

1 - 2

Sat 30 Sep

League

H

Boca Seniors

L

1 - 4

Tue 03 Oct Pick Cup H N Molton Res W 2 - 0

Sat 07 Oct

League

A

Hartland Clovelly

W

0 - 5

Tue 10 Oct Laun Cup H Morwenstow W 1 - 0

Sat 14 Oct

League

H

Park United

L

1 - 4

Sat 04 Nov

League

A

Appledore Res

L

5 - 1

Sat 25 Nov

League

A

Fremington

W

1 - 5

Sat 20 Jan

League

A

Park United

L

7 - 0

Tue 30 Jan Pick Cup H Landkey Town  L 3 - 4
Sat 09 Mar Lg Cup A Boca Seniors L 1 - 11
Sat 16 Mar League H Appledore Res W 2 - 1
Sun 24 Mar Laun Cup A Kilkhampton W 0 - 2
Thu 11 Apr League H Landkey Town  L 1 - 2
Sun 14 Apr Laun Cup A Bude Reserves W 4 -2 Pen
Sat 20 Apr League A Eastside W 1 - 2
Sat 27 Apr League H Appledore Lions L 2 - 5
Wed 8 May League H Shamwickshire W 1 - 0
Sat 11 May League A Appledore Lions  L 3 - 2
Wed 15 May League A Landkey Town  L 4 - 2
Sun 19 May Laun Cup F A Lifton W 1 - 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NDFL - Premier Division

 

P

W

D

L

GD

Pts

Boca Seniors

20

19

0

1

59

57

Park United

20

15

2

3

58

47

Shamwickshire

20

12

1

7

15

37

Fremington

20

10

3

7

10

33

Braunton

20

10

2

8

-10

32

Landkey Town

20

9

1

10

2

28

Appledore Res

20

9

0

11

7

27

Appledore Lions

20

7

3

10

-12

24

Holsworthy Res

20

8

0

12

-14

24

Eastside

20

4

0

16

-52

12

Hartland Clovelly

20

1

0

19

-63

3

 

Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk