Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC Reserve Team

   North Devon Football League 
   Division:

   Season 2018 - 2019

 

   League Website

 

     Reserve Team Kit Sponsor

 

Fixtures

Saturday 19th January

Bridgerule v Bideford CAFC Reserves
Combe Martin v High Bickington

Merton v North Molton SC Reserves

Putford v Appledore Thirds

 

Results

Saturday 12th January

Appledore Thirds 1 - 2 Bideford CAFC Res

Bridgerule 10 - 1 High Bickington

Holsworthy Res 1 - 0 Combe Martin

Merton 0 - 3 Kilkhampton

Northam Lions 4 - 2 North Molton SC Res

 

 

 

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sat 18 Aug

League

Merton

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

2 - 1

Sat 25 Aug

League

North Molton SC Res

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

4 - 1

Wed29 Aug

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Putford

W

6 - 2

Sat 01 Sept

Lg Cup

Bridgerule

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

5 - 2

Sat 08 Sept

League

Putford

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

2 - 5

Sat 15 Sept

Inter Cup

Newton United

v

Holsworthy Reserves

AW

Walkover

Sat 22 Sept

League

Northam Lions

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

1 - 8

Sat 29 Sept

League

Kilkhampton

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

3 - 2

Wed10 Oct

Lanc Cup

Holsworthy Reserves

v

St Breward

W

Afterpen

Sat 20 Oct

Inter Cup

Pinhoe Reserves

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

4 - 5

Sat 03 Nov

Inter Cup

Newton Abbot 66 Res

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

2 - 3

Sun 11 Nov

Hutch Cup

Merton

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

1 - 3

Wed14 Nov

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Northam Lions

W

3 - 2

Sat 17 Nov

League

Appledore Thirds

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

2 - 1

Sat 24 Nov

League

High Bickington

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

3 - 9

Sat 05 Jan

Inter Cup

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Spreyton

L

1 - 7

Sat 12 Jan

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Combe Martin

W

1 - 0

Wed16 Jan

Hutch Cup

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Kilkhampton  

7.30pm

Sat 26 Jan

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Bideford CAFC Reserves

 

 

Sat 02 Feb

League

Combe Martin

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 09 Feb

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Merton

 

 

Sat 16 Feb

League

Bideford CAFC Reserves

v

Holsworthy Reserves

   

Sat 23 Feb

League

Bridgerule

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 02 Mar

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Appledore Thirds

   

Sat 09 Mar

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

North Molton SC Res

   

Sat 16 Mar

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Kilkhampton    

Sat 30 Mar

League Holsworthy Reserves

v

High Bickington

   

Sat 27 Apr

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Bridgerule

   

TBA

Lanc Cup

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Bridgerule

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

GD

Pts

Bideford CAFC Reserves

10

10

0

0

27

30

Kilkhampton

12

9

0

3

24

27

North Molton SC Reserves

13

9

0

4

19

27

Bridgerule

8

6

1

1

15

19

Holsworthy Reserves

10

6

0

4

16

18

Combe Martin  

8

5

1

2

26

16

Putford

12

4

0

8

-12

12

Merton

12

3

2

7

-11

11

Northam Lions  

13

3

0

10

-27

9

Appledore Thirds

10

2

2

6

-9

8

High Bickington  

12

0

0

12

-68

0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manager

Reece Heywood

Assistant Manager

Darren Heywood

Squad

Jake Cartwright (C)

Bradley Birch (VC)

Dean Andrews

Harry Barrett

Olit Arriku

Sam Down

Toby Durling

Rocco Dyer

Jack Greening

Joel Greening

Ryan Hall

Ace Jacob

Jason Jones

Kieran Langman

Henry Lumley

Liam McDonald

Max McDonald

Paul Martin

Jusinas Misevicius

Oliver Moores

Ned Oliver

Dragos Placinta

Aaron Ridgeman

Oliver Robinson

George Rolinson

Ian Rowe

Daniel Seymour-Smith

Albert Shepherd

Jon Skinner

Lee Weaver

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk