Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC Reserve Team

   North Devon Football League 
   Division:

   Season 2018 - 2019

 

   League Website

 

     Reserve Team Kit Sponsor

 

Fixtures

Wednesday 14th November

Holsworthy Reserves v Northam Lions

Saturday 17th November      

Appledore Thirds v Holsworthy Res

Bridgerule v Putford  

Combe Martin v Kilkhampton

Merton v Bideford CAFC Reserves   

North Molton SC Res v High Bickington

Results

Saturday 10th November

Northam Lions 0 - 3 Merton

Saturday 3rd November

Putford 7 - 0 High Bickington  

Saturday 20th October

Bideford CAFC Reserves 6 - 2 Putford

Merton 3 - 3 Appledore Thirds

North Molton SC Reserves 2 - 0 Northam Lions

 

 

 

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sat 18 Aug

League

Merton

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

2 - 1

Sat 25 Aug

League

North Molton SC Res

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

4 - 1

Wed29 Aug

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Putford

W

6 - 2

Sat 01 Sept

Lg Cup

Bridgerule

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

5 - 2

Sat 08 Sept

League

Putford

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

2 - 5

Sat 15 Sept

Inter Cup

Newton United

v

Holsworthy Reserves

AW

Walkover

Sat 22 Sept

League

Northam Lions

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

1 - 8

Sat 29 Sept

League

Kilkhampton

v

Holsworthy Reserves

L

3 - 2

Wed10 Oct

Lanc Cup

Holsworthy Reserves

v

St Breward

W

Afterpen

Sat 20 Oct

Inter Cup

Pinhoe Reserves

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

4 - 5

Sat 03 Nov

Inter Cup

Newton Abbot 66 Res

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

2 - 3

Sun 11 Nov

Hutch Cup

Merton

v

Holsworthy Reserves

W

1 - 3

Wed14 Nov

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Northam Lions

W

3 - 2

Sat 17 Nov

League

Appledore Thirds

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 24 Nov

League

High Bickington

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Wed28 Nov

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Kilkhampton

 

7.30pm

Sat 01 Dec

Inter Cup

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Spreyton

 

2.00pm

Sat 15 Dec

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Bridgerule

 

 

Sat 22 Dec

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

High Bickington

 

 

Sat 05 Jan

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Appledore Thirds

 

 

Sat 12 Jan

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Combe Martin

 

 

Sat 26 Jan

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Bideford CAFC Reserves

 

 

Sat 02 Feb

League

Combe Martin

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 09 Feb

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

Merton

 

 

Sat 16 Feb

League

Bideford CAFC Reserves

v

Holsworthy Reserves

   

Sat 23 Feb

League

Bridgerule

v

Holsworthy Reserves

 

 

Sat 09 Mar

League

Holsworthy Reserves

v

North Molton SC Res

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

GD

Pts

North Molton SC Reserves

8

6

0

2

14

18

Bideford CAFC Reserves

5

5

0

0

11

15

Bridgerule  

5

4

1

0

7

13

Holsworthy Reserves

7

4

0

3

10

12

Kilkhampton  

6

4

0

2

9

12

Putford

10

4

0

6

-5

12

Combe Martin  

5

3

1

1

22

10

Merton

7

2

2

3

-2

8

Northam Lions  

9

2

0

7

-19

6

Appledore Thirds

7

1

2

4

-6

5

High Bickington  

7

0

0

7

-41

0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manager

Reece Heywood

Assistant Manager

Darren Heywood

Squad

Jake Cartwright (C)

Bradley Birch (VC)

Dean Andrews

Harry Barrett

Olit Arriku

Sam Down

Toby Durling

Rocco Dyer

Jack Greening

Joel Greening

Ryan Hall

Ace Jacob

Jason Jones

Kieran Langman

Henry Lumley

Liam McDonald

Max McDonald

Paul Martin

Jusinas Misevicius

Oliver Moores

Ned Oliver

Dragos Placinta

Aaron Ridgeman

Oliver Robinson

George Rolinson

Ian Rowe

Daniel Seymour-Smith

Albert Shepherd

Jon Skinner

Lee Weaver

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk