Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Division 1 West 
  

Season 2018 - 2019

 

            1st Team Sponsor

             Club Travel Sponsor        

   

   First Team Fixtures & Results

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sat 18 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymouth Marjon

W

3 - 0

Sat 25 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Ludgvan

Home Win

0 - 0

Sat 01 Sep

League

Dobwalls

v

Holsworthy

D

2 - 2

Sat 08 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Liskeard Athletic

L

0 - 1

Tue 11 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Bere Alston United

W

6 - 0

Sat 15 Sep

League

Wendron United

v

Holsworthy

L

3 - 1

Sat 29 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Penzance

W

2 - 1

Sat 06 Oct

Prem Cup

Holsworthy

v

Brixham

W

3 - 2

Tue 09 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Dobwalls

W

3 - 0

Sat 13 Oct

League

Plymstock United

v

Holsworthy

W

1 - 4

Sat 20 Oct

Lg Cup

Holsworthy

v

Brixham

L

1 - 5

Tue 23 Oct

Torr Cup

Witheridge

v

Holsworthy

L after pen

3 - 3

Sat 27 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Wadebridge Town

L

1 - 3

Sat 3rd Nov

Prem Cup

Holsworthy

v

Sidmouth Town

W (aet)

4 - 3

Sat 10 Nov

League

Plymouth Marjon

v

Holsworthy

L

2 - 0

Sat 17 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

St Blazey

L

0 - 2

Wed 21 Nov

Pick'rd Cup

Holsworthy

v

North Molton

L (aet)

1 - 2

Sat 24 Nov

League

St Dennis

v

Holsworthy

W

2 - 3

Sat 22 Dec

Prem Cup

Holsworthy

v

Elmore

L

0 - 2

Wed26 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Bude Town

D

1 - 1

Sat 29 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Wendron United

L

1 - 2

Sat 05 Jan

League

Bere Alston United

v

Holsworthy

W

1 - 2

Sat 19 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymstock United

 

 

Sat 26 Jan

League

Wadebridge Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 02 Feb

League

Ludgvan

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 16 Feb

League

St Blazey

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 23 Feb

League

Holsworthy

v

St Dennis

 

 

Sat 02 Mar

League

Penzance

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 09 Mar

League

Mousehole

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 23 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Porthleven

 

 

Sat 30 Mar

League

Porthleven

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 06 Apr

League

Liskeard Athletic

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 13 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

Mousehole

 

 

Fri 29 Apr

League

Bude Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

PORTHLEVEN

17

13

2

2

64

21

43

41

LISKEARD ATHLETIC

15

12

3

0

64

14

50

39

WADEBRIDGE TOWN

18

11

2

5

42

36

6

35

ST DENNIS

19

10

4

5

60

36

24

34

PLYMSTOCK UNITED

18

9

2

7

52

41

11

29

MOUSEHOLE

15

8

4

3

50

16

34

28

HOLSWORTHY*

16

7

2

6

29

21

8

26

PLYMOUTH MARJON

18

6

6

6

40

28

12

24

WENDRON UNITED

15

7

2

6

32

27

5

23

PENZANCE

17

7

1

9

39

34

5

22

DOBWALLS

16

5

4

7

23

28

-5

19

ST.BLAZEY

17

5

2

10

28

39

-11

17

BUDE TOWN

18

4

1

13

30

50

-20

13

BERE ALSTON UNITED

17

4

1

12

24

56

-32

13

LUDGVAN*

18

0

0

17

9

139

-130

-3

 

Holsworthy AFC Squad 

Manager: Liam Dart

Assistant Manager:

Jackson Birch

Physio: Amy Rogers

Club Assistant Referees:

Jason Jones / Scott Hayler

 

Carlo Chandler (Captain)

Ryan Walter

Ryan Chadwick

Kieren Langman

Shaun Jones

Max MacDonald

Lee Gardiner

Ewan Reeves

John Elvins

Jay Thomas

Tom Robinson

Harrison Palmer

Ryan Hall

Ollie Kenneally

Taren Stacey

Brad Birch

Joe Barker

Dom Abbott

Harry Barrett

Scott Percy

Olti Arriku

Neal Kinsman

 

Player Sponsor List here.
 

Saturday 29th September: Holsworthy 2 - 1 Penzance

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk