Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Premier Division East 
 

Season 2020 - 2021


 

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sat 05 Sep

League

Honiton Town

v

Holsworthy

L

2 - 1

Tue 08 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Torrington

L

1 - 4

Sat 12 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Ivybridge Town

W

3 - 1

Tue 15 Sep

League

Millbrook

v

Holsworthy

L

4 - 0

Sat 19 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Honiton Town

L

0 - 1

Tue 22 Sep

League

Elburton Villa

v

Holsworthy

W

1 - 5

Sat 26 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Newton Abbot Spurs

D

1 - 1

Tue 29 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Elmore

L

1 - 4

Sat 03 Oct

League

Cullompton Rangers

v

Holsworthy

L

1 - 0

Tue 06 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Torpoint Athletic

D

2 - 2

Sat 10 Oct

League

Dartmouth

v

Holsworthy

L

3 - 0

Sat 17 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Bovey Tracey

L

1 - 2

Tue 20 Oct

League

Plymouth Marjon

v

Holsworthy

L

2 - 0

Sat 24 Oct

League

Brixham

v

Holsworthy

L

3 - 1

LOCKDOWN

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sat 05 Dec

League

Elmore

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 12 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Dartmouth

 

 

Sat 19 Dec

League

Stoke Gabriel

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 26 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Ilfracombe Town

 

11.00am

Mon 28 Dec

League

Torridgeside

v

Holsworthy

 

2.00pm

Sat 02 Jan

League

Ivybridge Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 09 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Cullompton Rangers

 

 

Sat 16 Jan

League

Newton Abbot Spurs

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 23 Jan

League

Bovey Tracey

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 30 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Brixham

 

 

Sat 06 Feb

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Sat 20 Feb

League

Sidmouth Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 27 Feb

League

Axminster Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Tue 09 Mar

League

Torpoint Athletic

v

Holsworthy

 

7.45pm

Sat 13 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Sidmouth Town

 

 

Tue 16 Mar

League

Torrington

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 20 Mar

League

Crediton United

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Tue 23 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Millbrook

 

 

Sat 27 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Stoke Gabriel

 

 

Tus 30 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Crediton United

 

 

Fri 02 Apr

League

Ilfracombe Town

v

Holsworthy

 

11.00am

Mon 05 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

Torridgeside

 

11.00am

Tue 13 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

Axminster Town

 

 

Sat 24 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

Elburton Villa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

Millbrook AFC

11

10

1

0

43

8

35

31

Torpoint Athletic

13

9

1

3

33

19

14

28

Torridgeside AFC

11

8

2

1

47

19

28

26

Newton Abbot Spurs

13

8

2

3

35

19

16

26

Brixham AFC

12

7

3

2

34

13

21

24

Ivybridge Town

12

8

0

4

30

10

20

24

Dartmouth AFC

13

7

2

4

23

26

-3

23

Ilfracombe Town

9

7

1

1

40

5

35

22

Elmore AFC

14

7

1

6

39

29

10

22

Sidmouth Town

11

6

1

4

30

24

6

19

Cullompton Rangers

12

5

3

4

32

22

10

18

Torrington AFC

13

5

3

5

42

33

9

18

Crediton United

11

5

0

6

26

17

9

15

Honiton Town

14

4

2

8

34

28

6

14

Elburton Villa

11

3

2

6

27

26

1

11

Bovey Tracey

13

3

1

9

36

42

-6

10

Plymouth Marjon

14

2

3

9

29

42

-13

9

Holsworthy AFC

14

2

2

10

16

31

-15

8

Axminster Town

10

2

0

8

24

25

-1

6

Stoke Gabriel

15

0

0

15

5

187

-182

0

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk