Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Division 1 West 
  

Season 2018 - 2019

 

            1st Team Sponsor

             Club Travel Sponsor        

   

   First Team Fixtures & Results

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sat 18 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Sat 25 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Ludgvan

 

 

Sat 01 Sep

League

Dobwalls

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 08 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Liskeard Athletic

 

 

Tue 11 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Bere Alston United

 

 

Sat 15 Sep

League

Wendron United

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 22 Sep

Lg Cup

Galmpton/ Roselands

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 29 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Penzance

 

 

Tue 09 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Dobwalls

 

 

Sat 13 Oct

League

Plymstock United

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 27 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Wadebridge Town

 

 

Sat 10 Nov

League

Plymouth Marjon

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 17 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

St Blazey

 

 

Sat 24 Nov

League

St Dennis

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 08 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Mousehole

 

 

Sat 15 Dec

League

Porthleven

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 22 Dec

League

Liskeard Athletic

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Wed 26 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Bude Town

 

 

Sat 29 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Wendron United

 

 

Sat 05 Jan

League

Bere Alston United

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 19 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymstock United

 

 

Sat 26 Jan

League

Wadebridge Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 02 Feb

League

Ludgvan

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 16 Feb

League

St Blazey

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 23 Feb

League

Holsworthy

v

St Dennis

 

 

Sat 02 Mar

League

Penzance

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 09 Mar

League

Mousehole

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 23 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Porthleven

 

 

Fri 19 Apr

League

Bude Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

BERE ALSTON UNITED

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

BUDE TOWN

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

DOBWALLS

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

HOLSWORTHY

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

LISKEARD ATHLETIC

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

LUDGVAN

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

MOUSEHOLE

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

PENZANCE

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

PLYMOUTH MARJON

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

PLYMSTOCK UNITED

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

PORTHLEVEN

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

ST BLAZEY

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

ST DENNIS

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

WADEBRIDGE TOWN

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

WENDRON UNITED

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

 

Holsworthy AFC Squad 

Liam Dart (Player/Manager)

Jackson Birch (Assistant Manager)

Dean Chidley (Player/Assistant)

Paul Banks (Player/Assistant)

Amy Rogers (Physio)

Carlo Chandler (Captain)

Lee Clarke (Vice Captain)

Ryan Chadwick (GK)

Ryan Walter (GK)

Josh Curtis (GK)

Lee Gardiner

Elliot Collins

Adam Bewes

Tom Robinson

Jake Cartwright

Jay Thomas

Elliot Brant

James Dart

Adam Smith

Adam Bullen

Dan Wilson

Max MacDonald

Dragos Placinta

Harry Barrett

Scott Hayler (Assistant Ref)

 
Website link

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk