Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Premier Division East 
 

Season 2019 - 2020

Main Club & Kit Sponsor

 

Reverse Kit Sponsor

 

 

Tracksuit & Polo Shirt Sponsor

 

Warm Up T-Shirt Sponsor

 

 

   

   First Team Fixtures & Results

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sat 10 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Newton Abbot Spurs

L

2 - 5

Tue 13 Aug

League

Torridgeside

v

Holsworthy

L

2 - 1

Tue 20 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Torrington

W

2 - 1

Sat 24 Aug

League

Stoke Gabriel

v

Holsworthy

W

1 - 4

Tue 27 Aug

League

Elburton Villa

v

Holsworthy

L

4 - 3

Sat 31 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Honiton Town

L

1 - 2

Sat 07 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Torpoint Athletic

L

0 - 8

Tue 10 Sep

League

Plymouth Marjon

v

Holsworthy

W

0 - 2

Sat 14 Sep

League

Elmore

v

Holsworthy

L

5 - 1

Tue 17 Sep

League Cup

Holsworthy

v

Torrington

W

2 - 0

Tue 24 Sep

St Lukes B

Holsworthy

v

Ivybridge Town

W pen

2 - 2

Sat 28 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Millbrook

L

1 - 4

Sat 05 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Brixham

D

1 - 1

Mon 07 Oct

League

Crediton United

v

Holsworthy

L

3 - 1

Tue 22 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Torridgeside

W

3 - 2

Tue 29 Oct

League Cup Launceston v Holsworthy L 1 - 0

Tue 12 Nov

St Lukes B

Holsworthy

v

Sidmouth Town

W pen

0 - 0

Sat 16 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

Cullompton Rangers

L

0 - 2

Tue 19 Nov Torridge Cup Holsworthy   Barnstaple FC W 10 - 0

Sat 23 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

Bovey Tracey

 

 

Sat 30 Nov

League

Newton Abbot Spurs

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 07 Dec

League

Ivybridge Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 14 Dec

League

Torrington

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 21 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Sat 28 Dec

League

Ilfracombe Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 04 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Axminster Town

 

 

Sat 11 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Crediton United

 

 

Sat 18 Jan

League

Millbrook

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 25 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Elburton Villa

 

 

Sat 01 Feb

League

Honiton Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 08 Feb

League

Holsworthy

v

Stoke Gabriel

 

 

Sat 15 Feb

League

Torpoint Athletic

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 29 Feb

League

Brixham

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 07 Mar

League

Dartmouth

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 14 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Elmore

 

 

Sat 21 Mar

League

Sidmouth Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 28 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Ivybridge Town

 

 

Tue 31 Mar

League

Holsworthy v

Dartmouth

  7.45pm

Sat 04 Apr

League

Cullompton Rangers

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 11 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

Ilfracombe Town

 

 

Sat 18 Apr League Holsworthy v Sidmouth Town    
Wed 22 Apr League Axminster v Holsworthy    

Sat 25 Apr

League

Bovey Tracey

v Holsworthy    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

Ivybridge Town

20

10

5

5

37

32

5

35

Millbrook

15

10

3

2

40

13

27

33

Ilfracombe Town

14

10

3

1

41

18

23

33

Newton Abbot Spurs

16

11

0

5

41

22

19

33

Bovey Tracey

13

10

1

2

63

14

49

31

Torpoint Athletic

15

10

1

4

47

20

27

31

Brixham

17

9

4

4

34

24

10

31

Elburton Villa

18

7

4

7

36

33

3

25

Torridgeside AFC

18

7

4

7

42

41

1

25

Crediton United

17

7

3

7

27

20

7

24

Cullompton Rangers

15

6

5

4

41

27

14

23

Dartmouth AFC

15

6

5

4

30

28

2

23

Honiton Town

15

6

1

8

23

29

-6

19

Stoke Gabriel

20

6

1

13

37

77

-40

19

Axminster Town AFC

15

5

2

8

26

35

-9

17

Holsworthy

14

4

1

9

22

40

-18

13

Plymouth Marjons

20

3

2

15

21

65

-44

11

Elmore

14

2

4

8

21

27

-6

10

Torrington AFC

14

2

3

9

17

49

-32

9

Sidmouth Town

15

2

2

11

21

53

-32

8

 

Holsworthy AFC Squad

Manager: Liam Dart

Assistant Manager:

Jackson Birch

Match Physio: Amy Rogers

Club Assistant Referees:

Jason Jones / Scott Hayler

Physio: Christine Edwards

(Kinetics Sports Massage)

 

Ryan Chadwick

Ryan Walter

Ty Rowe

Jack Gilbert

Lee Gardiner (C)

Ryan Lee

Taren Stacey

Jon Elvins (VC)

Wes Pugh

Toby Martin

James Dart

Nathan Bonney

Tudor Placinta

Harry Stevens

Ollie Kenneally

Jed Harper-Pennman

Matthew Ward

Chris Ward

Adam Smith

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk