Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Division 1 West 
  

Season 2017 - 2018

 

            1st Team Sponsor

             Club Travel Sponsor        

Division 1 West

Fixtures

Thursday 26th April

Elburton Villa v Ludgvan

Saturday 28th April

Penzance v Dobwalls

Plymstock United v Bude Town

Elburton Villa v Wadebridge Town

St Dennis v Plymouth Marjon

Porthleven v Holsworthy

Liskeard Athletic v Ludgvan

Wendron United v St.Blazey

Mousehole v Millbrook

Division 1 West

Results

Wednesday 25th April

Millbrook 4 - 1 Dobwalls

Plymstock United 0 - 1 Liskeard Athletic

Porthleven 3 - 0 Bude Town

Wendron United 1 - 3 Wadebridge Town

Tuesday 24th April

Elburton Villa 3 - 0 St.Blazey

Ludgvan 3 - 0 Penzance

Monday 23rd April

Holsworthy 2 - 0 Bude Town

St Dennis 1 - 1 Plymstock United

Wadebridge Town 1 - 3 Millbrook

Wendron United 2 - 2 Illogan RBL

   

   First Team Fixtures & Results

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Wed 16 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymstock United

D

2 - 2

Sat 19 Aug

League

St Blazey

v

Holsworthy

W

2 - 3

Wed 23 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Liskeard Athletic

D

2 - 2

Sat 26 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Illogan RBL

D

1 - 1

Sat 02 Sep

League

St Dennis

v

Holsworthy

L

2 - 1

Wed 06 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Dobwalls

L

1 - 2

Sat 09 Sep

League

Illogan RBL

v

Holsworthy

W

2 - 6

Tue 12 Sep

League

Plymouth Marjon

v

Holsworthy

L

3 - 2

Sat 16 Sep

League Cup

Holsworthy

v

St Martins

W

3 - 2

Sat 23 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Mousehole

W

4 - 0

Sat 30 Sep

League

Ludgvan

v

Holsworthy

L

5 - 3

Wed 04 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Millbrook

L

1 - 5

Sat 07 Oct

D Prem Cup

Kingsteignton

v

Holsworthy

W

0 - 1

Sat 14 Oct

League Cup

Holsworthy

v

Teignmouth

L

1 - 5

Sat 28 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Wadebridge Town

D

0 - 0

Wed 01 Nov

Torridge Cup

Holsworthy

v

Ilfracombe

L

4 - 1

Sat 04 Nov

D Prem Cup

Holsworthy

v

Elmore

L

0 - 1

Sat 18 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

Penzance

W

2 - 1

Sun 03 Dec

Pickard Cup

Holsworthy

v

Hartland/Clovelly B

W

2 - 0

Sat 09 Dec

League

Wendron United

v

Holsworthy

L

1 - 0

Sat 23 Dec

League

Dobwalls

v

Holsworthy

W

1 - 2

Tue 26 Dec

League

Bude Town

v

Holsworthy

W

0 - 2

Sat 13 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Elburton Villa

L

0 - 2

Wed 07 Feb

Pickard Cup

Hartland/Clovelly A

v

Holsworthy

L

3 - 2

Sat 24 Feb

League

Holsworthy

v

Porthleven

L

0 - 1

Sat 17 Mar

League

Mousehole

v

Holsworthy

L

3 - 1

Wed 21 Mar

League

Penzance

v

Holsworthy

L

4 - 2

Sat 24 Mar

League

Millbrook

v

Holsworthy

L

4 - 1

Sat 14 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

Wendron United

W

3 - 1

Mon 16 Apr

League

Liskeard Athletic

v

Holsworthy

D

1 - 1

Wed 18 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

St Dennis

L

0 - 2

Sat 21 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

St Blazey

L

1 - 2

Mon 23 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

Bude Town

W

2 - 0

Sat 28 Apr

League

Porthleven

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Mon 30 Apr

League

Plymstock United

v

Holsworthy

 

6.30pm

Wed 02 May

League

Elburton Villa

v

Holsworthy

 

7.30pm

Mon 07 May

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymouth Marjon

 

2.00pm

Wed 09 May

League

Wadebridge Town

v

Holsworthy

 

7.30pm

Sat 12 May

League

Holsworthy

v

Ludgvan

 

2.00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

MILLBROOK

27

17

7

3

88

37

51

58

LISKEARD ATHLETIC

29

17

6

6

87

38

49

57

LUDGVAN

27

18

3

6

65

39

26

57

PORTHLEVEN

28

17

5

6

64

41

23

56

MOUSEHOLE

28

16

4

8

71

45

26

52

ELBURTON VILLA

26

14

6

6

55

36

19

48

ST.BLAZEY

27

14

4

9

58

49

9

46

ST DENNIS

27

13

5

9

57

57

0

44

PENZANCE

28

11

4

13

61

66

-5

37

WADEBRIDGE TOWN

28

9

7

12

63

56

7

34

HOLSWORTHY

26

8

5

13

43

49

-6

29

WENDRON UNITED

27

7

7

13

43

72

-29

28

DOBWALLS

28

9

1

18

49

89

-40

28

PLYMOUTH MARJON

28

8

3

17

41

57

-16

27

PLYMSTOCK UNITED*

29

5

6

17

43

72

-29

24

ILLOGAN RBL*

29

5

7

16

37

61

-24

19

BUDE TOWN

28

5

2

21

32

93

-61

17

 

Holsworthy AFC Squad 

Liam Dart (Player/Manager)

Jackson Birch (Assistant Manager)

Dean Chidley (Player/Assistant)

Paul Banks (Player/Assistant)

Amy Rogers (Physio)

Carlo Chandler (Captain)

Lee Clarke (Vice Captain)

Ryan Chadwick (GK)

Ryan Walter (GK)

Josh Curtis (GK)

Lee Gardiner

Elliot Collins

Adam Bewes

Tom Robinson

Jake Cartwright

Jay Thomas

Elliot Brant

James Dart

Adam Smith

Adam Bullen

Dan Wilson

Max MacDonald

Dragos Placinta

Harry Barrett

Scott Hayler (Assistant Ref)

 
Website link

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk