Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Premier Division East 
 

Season 2019 - 2020

Main Club & Kit Sponsor

 

Reverse Kit Sponsor

 

 

Tracksuit & Polo Shirt Sponsor

 

Warm Up T-Shirt Sponsor

 

 

   

   First Team Fixtures & Results

Day/Date

Comp

Home

 

Away

Result

Score

Sat 10 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Newton Abbot Spurs

L

2 - 5

Tue 13 Aug

League

Torridgeside

v

Holsworthy

L

2 - 1

Tue 20 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Torrington

W

2 - 1

Sat 24 Aug

League

Stoke Gabriel

v

Holsworthy

W

1 - 4

Tue 27 Aug

League

Elburton Villa

v

Holsworthy

L

4 - 3

Sat 31 Aug

League

Holsworthy

v

Honiton Town

L

1 - 2

Sat 07 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Torpoint Athletic

L

0 - 8

Tue 10 Sep

League

Plymouth Marjon

v

Holsworthy

W

0 - 2

Sat 14 Sep

League

Elmore

v

Holsworthy

L

5 - 1

Tue 17 Sep

League Cup

Holsworthy

v

Torrington

W

2 - 0

Tue 24 Sep

St Lukes

Holsworthy

v

Ivybridge Town

 

 

Sat 28 Sep

League

Holsworthy

v

Millbrook

 

 

Sat 05 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Brixham

 

 

Mon 07 Oct

League

Crediton United

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 12 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Dartmouth

 

 

Sat 19 Oct

League

Bovey Tracey

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Tue 22 Oct

League

Holsworthy

v

Torridgeside

 

 

Tue 29 Oct

League Cup Launceston v Holsworthy    

Sat 02 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

Sidmouth Town

 

 

Sat 09 Nov

League

Axminster Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 16 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

Cullompton Rangers

 

2.00pm

Sat 23 Nov

League

Holsworthy

v

Bovey Tracey

 

 

Sat 30 Nov

League

Newton Abbot Spurs

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 07 Dec

League

Ivybridge Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 14 Dec

League

Torrington

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 21 Dec

League

Holsworthy

v

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Sat 28 Dec

League

Ilfracombe Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 04 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Axminster Town

 

 

Sat 11 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Crediton United

 

 

Sat 18 Jan

League

Millbrook

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 25 Jan

League

Holsworthy

v

Elburton Villa

 

 

Sat 01 Feb

League

Honiton Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 08 Feb

League

Holsworthy

v

Stoke Gabriel

 

 

Sat 15 Feb

League

Torpoint Athletic

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 29 Feb

League

Brixham

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 07 Mar

League

Dartmouth

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 14 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Elmore

 

 

Sat 21 Mar

League

Sidmouth Town

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 28 Mar

League

Holsworthy

v

Ivybridge Town

 

 

Sat 04 Apr

League

Cullompton Rangers

v

Holsworthy

 

 

Sat 11 Apr

League

Holsworthy

v

Ilfracombe Town

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

Bovey Tracey

8

7

0

1

36

5

31

21

Millbrook

9

6

2

1

21

5

16

20

Brixham

9

6

2

1

21

9

12

20

Torpoint Athletic

9

6

0

3

28

17

11

18

Newton Abbot Spurs

9

6

0

3

20

12

8

18

Ivybridge Town

9

5

2

2

17

14

3

17

Ilfracombe Town

6

5

1

0

25

10

15

16

Dartmouth AFC

9

4

3

2

19

12

7

15

Elburton Villa

8

4

1

3

19

20

-1

13

Cullompton Rangers

6

3

1

2

19

10

9

10

Axminster Town AFC

7

3

1

3

15

11

4

10

Elmore

8

2

4

2

15

12

3

10

Honiton Town

8

3

1

4

11

14

-3

10

Torridgeside AFC

10

2

3

5

23

26

-3

9

Holsworthy

9

3

0

6

16

28

-12

9

Crediton United

8

2

2

4

10

9

1

8

Sidmouth Town

7

2

0

5

10

23

-13

6

Torrington AFC

7

1

1

5

9

21

-12

4

Plymouth Marjons

9

1

0

8

5

36

-31

3

Stoke Gabriel

11

0

0

11

14

59

-45

0

 

Holsworthy AFC Squad

Manager: Liam Dart

Assistant Manager:

Jackson Birch

Match Physio: Amy Rogers

Club Assistant Referees:

Jason Jones / Scott Hayler

Physio: Christine Edwards

(Kinetics Sports Massage)

 

Ryan Chadwick

Ryan Walter

Ty Rowe

Shaun Jones

Max MacDonald

Harrison Palmer

Jack Gilbert

Ewan Reeves

Kieran Langman

Carlo Chandler (C)

Lee Gardiner (VC)

Ryan Lee

Jay Thomas

Taren Stacey

Jon Elvins

Wes Pugh

Toby Martin

James Dart

Nathan Bonney

Tudor Placinta

Harry Stevens

Joe Barker

Ollie Kenneally

Harry Barrett

Dom Abbott

Liam MacDonald

Adam Smith

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk