Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Premier Division East 
 

Season 2021 - 2022

Joint Managers:
Ryan Hall  Lee Thomas

 

Day/Date

Comp

Home/Away

Opponents

Result

Score

Sat 07 Aug

East

Away

Cullompton Rangers

W

0 - 2

Tue 10 Aug

East

Away

Crediton United

D

1 - 1

Tue 24 Aug

East

Home

Torrington

W

2 - 1

Sat 28 Aug

East

Home

Axminster Town

D

2 - 2

Tue 07 Sep

Lg Cup

Home

Okehampton Argyle

L

0 - 5

Sat 11 Sep

East

Home

Ottery St Mary

L

1 - 3

Tue 14 Sep

East

Away

Elburton Villa

W

0 - 3

Sat 18 Sep

East

Away

Ivybridge Town

L

2 - 0

Sat 25 Sep

East

Home

Honiton Town

D

0 - 0

Tue 28 Sep

SL Bowl

Home

Ilfracombe Town

L

1 - 6

Sat 02 Oct

East

Away

Newton Abbot Spurs

L

5 - 1

Tue 05 Oct

East

Home

Crediton United

W

3 - 1

Sat 09 Oct

East

Away

Torpoint Athletic

L

6 - 1

Tue 12 Oct

East

Home

Cullompton Rangers

L

1 - 2

Sat 23 Oct

East

Away

Plymouth Marjon

L

3 - 1

Wed 27 Oct

East

Away

Torrington

D

2 - 2

Sat 06 Nov

East

Away

Elmore

D

1 - 1

Tue 09 Nov Torr Cup Home Morwenstow W 4 - 1

Sat 20 Nov

East

Away

Dartmouth

D

1 - 1

Sat 27 Nov

East

Home

Brixham

W

1 - 0

Sat 04 Dec

East

Away

Ottery St Mary

L

2 - 1

Sat 11 Dec

East

Away

Honiton Town

L

3 - 1

Sat 18 Dec

East

Home

Newton Abbot Spurs

W

2 - 1

Sun 26 Dec

East

Away

Okehampton Argyle

L

2 - 0

Sat 22 Jan

East

Home

Elburton Villa

 

 

Sat 29 Jan

East

Home

Ivybridge Town

 

 

Sat 05 Feb

East

Away

Axminster Town

 

 

Sat 12 Feb

East

Away

Sidmouth Town

 

 

Sat 19 Feb

East

Home

Torpoint Athletic

 

 

Sat 26 Feb

East

Home

Elmore

 

 

Sat 05 Mar

East

Home

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Tue 08 Mar

East

Away

Torridgeside

 

 

Sat 12 Mar

East

Away

Stoke Gabriel & Torbay Police

 

 

Tue 22 Mar East Home Stoke Gabriel & Torbay Police    

Sat 26 Mar

East

Home

Dartmouth

 

 

Sat 02 Apr

East

Away

Brixham

 

 

Tue  05 Apr East Home Torridgeside    

Sat 09 Apr

East

Home

Bovey Tracey

 

 

Fri 15 Apr

East

Home

Okehampton Argyle

 

 

Sat 23 Apr East Home Sidmouth Town    
Sat 30 Apr East Away Bovey Tracey    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

Okehampton Argyle

25

18

2

5

56

27

29

56

Torpoint Athletic

19

16

1

2

71

19

52

49

Ivybridge Town

22

14

2

6

53

36

17

44

Newton Abbot Spurs

24

14

2

8

64

48

16

44

Ottery St Mary *

23

15

0

8

64

39

25

42

Brixham AFC

18

13

2

3

56

18

38

41

Cullompton Rangers

25

13

1

11

48

38

10

40

Axminster Town

20

10

7

3

42

19

23

37

Dartmouth AFC

19

11

4

4

37

32

5

37

Plymouth Marjon

27

11

2

14

50

65

-15

35

Elmore AFC

21

9

2

10

43

39

4

29

Torrington AFC

23

8

4

11

42

44

-2

28

Elburton Villa

19

8

1

10

40

35

5

25

Holsworthy AFC

21

6

6

9

27

38

-11

24

Crediton United

24

7

2

15

55

64

-9

23

Bovey Tracey

20

7

2

11

42

55

-13

23

Torridgeside AFC

19

7

1

11

37

50

-13

22

Honiton Town

22

5

4

13

27

54

-27

19

Sidmouth Town

23

2

2

19

33

90

-57

8

Stoke Gabriel & Torbay Police

24

1

1

22

29

106

-77

4

  * Adjustment made

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk