Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Premier Division East 
 

Season 2021 - 2022

Joint Managers:
Ryan Hall  Lee Thomas

 

Day/Date

Comp

Home/Away

Opponents

Result

Score

Sat 07 Aug

East

Away

Cullompton Rangers

W

0 - 2

Tue 10 Aug

East

Away

Crediton United

D

1 - 1

Tue 24 Aug

East

Home

Torrington

W

2 - 1

Sat 28 Aug

East

Home

Axminster Town

D

2 - 2

Tue 07 Sep

Lg Cup

Home

Okehampton Argyle

L

0 - 5

Sat 11 Sep

East

Home

Ottery St Mary

L

1 - 3

Tue 14 Sep

East

Away

Elburton Villa

W

0 - 3

Sat 18 Sep

East

Away

Ivybridge Town

L

2 - 0

Sat 25 Sep

East

Home

Honiton Town

 

 

Tue 28 Sep

SL Bowl

Home

Ilfracombe Town

 

 

Sat 02 Oct

East

Away

Newton Abbot Spurs

 

 

Tue 05 Oct

East

Home

Crediton United

 

 

Sat 09 Oct

East

Away

Torpoint Athletic

 

 

Tue 12 Oct

East

Home

Cullompton Rangers

 

 

Tue 19 Oct

East

Home

Torridgeside

 

 

Sat 23 Oct

East

Away

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Wed 27 Oct

East

Away

Torrington

 

 

Sat 30 Oct

East

Home

Sidmouth Town

 

 

Sat 06 Nov

East

Away

Elmore

 

 

Sat 13 Nov

East

Home

Stoke Gabriel & Torbay Police

 

 

Sat 20 Nov

East

Away

Dartmouth

 

 

Sat 27 Nov

East

Home

Brixham

 

 

Sat 04 Dec

East

Away

Ottery St Mary

 

 

Sat 11 Dec

East

Away

Honiton Town

 

 

Sat 18 Dec

East

Home

Newton Abbot Spurs

 

 

Sun 26 Dec

East

Away

Okehampton Argyle

 

 

Sat 08 Jan

East

Away

Bovey Tracey

 

 

Sat 22 Jan

East

Home

Elburton Villa

 

 

Sat 29 Jan

East

Home

Ivybridge Town

 

 

Sat 05 Feb

East

Away

Axminster Town

 

 

Sat 12 Feb

East

Away

Sidmouth Town

 

 

Sat 19 Feb

East

Home

Torpoint Athletic

 

 

Sat 26 Feb

East

Home

Elmore

 

 

Sat 05 Mar

East

Home

Plymouth Marjon

 

 

Tue 08 Mar

East

Away

Torridgeside

 

 

Sat 12 Mar

East

Away

Stoke Gabriel & Torbay Police

 

 

Sat 26 Mar

East

Home

Dartmouth

 

 

Sat 02 Apr

East

Away

Brixham

 

 

Sat 09 Apr

East

Home

Bovey Tracey

 

 

Fri 15 Apr

East

Home

Okehampton Argyle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

Torpoint Athletic

8

7

1

0

29

10

19

22

Okehampton Argyle

9

7

1

1

24

7

17

22

Brixham AFC

7

7

0

0

27

6

21

21

Ivybridge Town

11

7

0

4

23

16

7

21

Ottery St Mary

11

7

0

4

26

22

4

21

Axminster Town

8

5

2

1

21

10

11

17

Plymouth Marjon

10

5

1

4

21

22

-1

16

Newton Abbot Spurs

10

5

0

5

21

26

-5

15

Elmore AFC

10

4

1

5

19

17

2

13

Cullompton Rangers

10

4

0

6

17

14

3

12

Holsworthy AFC

7

3

2

2

11

9

2

11

Crediton United

9

3

1

5

21

20

1

10

Torrington AFC

9

3

1

5

15

16

-1

10

Bovey Tracey

6

3

0

3

14

16

-2

9

Torridgeside AFC

7

3

0

4

15

20

-5

9

Dartmouth AFC

6

2

2

2

13

16

-3

8

Honiton Town

9

2

2

5

13

23

-10

8

Elburton Villa

7

2

0

5

20

15

5

6

Stoke Gabriel & T Police

10

1

0

9

10

48

-38

3

Sidmouth Town

10

0

0

10

12

39

-27

0

 
Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk