Holsworthy AFC
Holsworthy AFC

Holsworthy AFC First Team

South West Peninsula League 
Premier Division East 
 

Season 2021 - 2022

Joint Managers:
Ryan Hall  Lee Thomas

 

Day/Date

Comp

Home/Away

Opponents

Result

Score

Sat 07 Aug

East

Away

Cullompton Rangers

W

0 - 2

Tue 10 Aug

East

Away

Crediton United

D

1 - 1

Tue 24 Aug

East

Home

Torrington

W

2 - 1

Sat 28 Aug

East

Home

Axminster Town

D

2 - 2

Tue 07 Sep

Lg Cup

Home

Okehampton Argyle

L

0 - 5

Sat 11 Sep

East

Home

Ottery St Mary

L

1 - 3

Tue 14 Sep

East

Away

Elburton Villa

W

0 - 3

Sat 18 Sep

East

Away

Ivybridge Town

L

2 - 0

Sat 25 Sep

East

Home

Honiton Town

D

0 - 0

Tue 28 Sep

SL Bowl

Home

Ilfracombe Town

L

1 - 6

Sat 02 Oct

East

Away

Newton Abbot Spurs

L

5 - 1

Tue 05 Oct

East

Home

Crediton United

W

3 - 1

Sat 09 Oct

East

Away

Torpoint Athletic

L

6 - 1

Tue 12 Oct

East

Home

Cullompton Rangers

L

1 - 2

Sat 23 Oct

East

Away

Plymouth Marjon

L

3 - 1

Wed 27 Oct

East

Away

Torrington

D

2 - 2

Sat 06 Nov

East

Away

Elmore

D

1 - 1

Tue 09 Nov Torr Cup Home Morwenstow W 4 - 1

Sat 20 Nov

East

Away

Dartmouth

D

1 - 1

Sat 27 Nov

East

Home

Brixham

W

1 - 0

Sat 04 Dec

East

Away

Ottery St Mary

L

2 - 1

Sat 11 Dec

East

Away

Honiton Town

L

3 - 1

Sat 18 Dec

East

Home

Newton Abbot Spurs

W

2 - 1

Sun 26 Dec

East

Away

Okehampton Argyle

L

2 - 0

Sat 22 Jan

East

Home

Elburton Villa

W

3 - 2

Tue 25 Jan Torr Cup Home Appledore W 4-3 pen

Sat 05 Feb

East

Away

Axminster Town

D

1 - 1

Sat 12 Feb

East

Away

Sidmouth Town

D

0 - 0

Sat 26 Feb

East

Home

Elmore

W

4 - 2

Sat 05 Mar

East

Home

Plymouth Marjon

W

5 - 1

Tue 08 Mar

East

Away

Torridgeside

W

1 - 2

Sat 12 Mar

East

Away

Stoke Gabriel & Torbay Police

W

2 - 3

Tue 22 Mar East Home Ivybridge Town D 0 - 0

Sat 26 Mar

East

Home

Dartmouth

D

0 - 0

Thu 31 Mar TCup S/F Away North Molton W 4-5 pen

Sat 02 Apr

East

Away

Brixham

L

4 - 0

Tue 05 Apr East Home Torridgeside D 1 - 1

Sat 09 Apr

East

Home

Bovey Tracey

D 

1 - 1

Fri 15 Apr

East

Home

Okehampton Argyle

L

1 - 2

Mon 18 Apr East Home Stoke Gabriel & Torbay Police W 5 - 1
Sat 23 Apr East Home Sidmouth Town W 2 - 1
Tue 26 Apr East Home Torpoint Athletic L 0 - 3
Sat 30 Apr East Away Bovey Tracey L 1 - 0
Thu 05 May TCup F at Torrington Barnstaple Town Res W 4 - 0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

Pts

1

Torpoint Athletic

38

33

1

4

150

32

118

100

2

Brixham AFC

38

29

5

4

119

30

89

92

3

Okehampton Argyle

38

30

2

6

83

30

53

92

4

Ivybridge Town

38

24

6

8

93

48

45

78

5

Newton Abbot Spurs

38

21

5

12

94

69

25

68

6

Axminster Town

38

17

13

8

93

44

49

64

7

Dartmouth AFC

38

18

9

11

73

63

10

63

8

Elmore AFC

38

17

4

17

80

72

8

55

9

Cullompton Rangers

38

16

5

17

66

63

3

53

10

Holsworthy AFC

38

13

12

13

55

61

-6

51

11

Plymouth Marjon

38

15

2

21

69

101

-32

47

12

Torrington AFC

38

13

6

19

65

75

-10

45

13

Bovey Tracey

38

13

6

19

75

90

-15

45

14

Elburton Villa

38

11

7

20

62

74

-12

40

15

Honiton Town

38

11

6

21

53

87

-34

39

16

Crediton United

38

12

2

24

86

99

-13

38

17

Torridgeside AFC

38

11

4

23

66

96

-30

37

18

Ottery St Mary * Adjusted

38

15

0

23

66

151

-85

36

19

Sidmouth Town

38

9

6

23

62

108

-46

33

20

Stoke Gabriel & T Police

38

1

1

36

41

158

-117

4

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Upcott Field - Home of the Magpies - © holsworthyafc.co.uk